Go To Calender
We offer Texas Department of Public Safety certified License to Carry course. This course is the required class necessary to obtain a handgun license or "License to Carry" in Texas. Upon the successful completion of this class the student will obtain the CHL-100 form required by TX DPS for licensing. The LTC class is a 4-6 hour lecture followed by a proficiency course of fire.
All you need is: ID, handgun, 50 rounds of ammunition. Check for next available class and don't forget to pre-register on our registration page.ere.
License to Carry Course only $105.00. Includes class and Range Fees.
Beginner to Advanced Firearms Training is available.